Simple reflections…

There is something special about a cup of coffee and some free time early in the morning. Everything is nice and quiet and I have time to reflect before the madness of the day starts. Things have been going quite well with Zeal and I am quite pleased in the way that it is being received. I love that I am now at the point that the people that initially started with me are now getting me referrals. People are excited about the energy that they are getting from Zeal wellness or how good the Protein tastes that they are expanding my business….that is amazing to watch. My beautiful wife has been a promotional machine and has brought the line into her fitness classes. Samples are still heading out the door and I am putting a nice dent into the large portion of business cards that I have bought. What is nice is that people are noticing the success that I am having and inquires are starting about how they can come aboard. My plan has always been to lead my business in a way that would inspire others to follow. To make this far more than money but rather make it part of my lifestyle. My desire is to travel and chase the wind and surf. I want to help others to be able to have the financial freedom to chase their dreams. The process is starting and I look forward to seeing how 2015 comes to an end!

 

Jimmy

http://www.zurvita.com/jamesrobinson

http://www.facebook.com/zealchanginglives

zealitup@hotmail.com

 

Leave a comment