The golden era…

We live in the golden years of the internet. Everything is available with a few well typed words in any search engine. Information is easy to access and online tutorials take all the guess work out of projects. What we have at our disposal is far more than what was present a decade ago. Online businesses are the future! I don’t need to convince anyone that the last statement that I have made is true. The ability to work from home, a coffee shop, hotel room, or any country is only a simple internet connection away. I have read that MLM is the one business that produces more millionaires than any other business out there. It doesn’t seek degrees, business savvy, or any experience at all. What it does require is a willingness to put in the effort to make it grow. Zurvita has made $80 million in 2015. Not too shabby for a company that has been around for 5 years. 2016 has the potential to see the company exceed $100 million and the growth that they are about to experience is still in its infancy. The Zeal wellness has been giving its users more energy and a sense of well being that is growing rapidly. The health and wellness sector is a 3 trillion dollar industry worldwide. To put it into a proper light….the pharmaceutical industry is a whopping one trillion world wide. Heath and wellness is three times its size. I, for the life of me, cannot understand why more people aren’t jumping at the opportunities that are available to have more disposable income. It doesn’t have to be Zurvita, but it does need to be something that you believe in. In the three months that I have been doing this I have seen a solid growth in my business. The funny thing is that I use very little of the multimedia that is available to me….it feels foreign (yeah I know, here I am telling people to use the internet and I freely admit to not fully practising what I am preaching….shame on me). There are so many different sources to use that a business can be started with a strong presence from the first few minutes after signing up to be a consultant. Facebook is such a valuable tool as it is a meeting place for online universe…almost everyone uses Facebook. Twitter gets the message out quick and is looking at expanding the amount of information that can be sent via a tweet (from 140 characters to 10,000). Youtube gives anyone the ability to place content that is visible to its viewers. No need for a TV and production budget as most smart phones have the capability to shoot decent footage. My business is ran from my iPhone and a MacBook Pro (and the iPhone is used infinitely more). The possibilities are endless…..contact me to see how Zurvita will work for you.

images-9

Jimmy

http://www.zurvita.com/jamesrobinson

http://www.zealitup@hotmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/zealchanginglives

 

I will always be a huge advocate for the human touch. Meeting people face to face and just engaging them in conversation. I do feel that it is important to add this as we do need to establish relationships with others that isn’t on an online source. Texting someone doesn’t count as a personal conversation. There is power in a handshake that shouldn’t be lost or forgotten. It has been, is now and will always be my preferred means of doing business. I like people….its nice to show them that from time to time!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment