Pura Vida….

When I set out to see if this could be a possible business, I came in with an open mind. I never start something that I don’t believe has the potential to be something wonderful. I knew that I was coming into it with no experience but I do have the patience to learn. I think that my biggest advantage over most that start is that I have no expectations to be instantly successful. I expect to struggle and fail as I learn this trade. I am okay with my business starting off slow. I enjoy seeing what works and what doesn’t. The fact their are some many different variables in how that you deal with people is what I find absolutely appealing. Talking to people is one of the best ways to learn so much if you are just willing to listen. We all want the same things…happiness, good health and financial security! Now I have found something that enables me to provide that to them in some degree. People ask me what is my motivation for this business and I say that same thing every time…. the freedom to live my life on my time. That is my Pura Vida!

Jimmy

http://www.zurvita.com/jamesrobinson

http://www.facebook.com/zealchanginglives

zealitup@hotmail.com

Leave a comment