Welcome to my office

Nothing is better than having a hot cup of coffee and a few free moments to collect my thoughts. It has been a very interesting week to say the least but it has been fruitful. Got out a lot of samples and was able to share the Zeal vibe with a lot of cool people. Business cards handed out and people that I now have to make sure that I follow up on. If you like people, than MLM is for you. Getting to stop and just talk with wonderful people and have those moments of connection are quite rewarding. Listening to them and being able to share how good Zeal is and how they too can have their own business is fun to do. Granted most people aren’t in the right mindset to take on the challenge but they are definitely paying attention to see how well I am going to be doing! It’s funny because I think of what Michel Pensivy (a 300grand+ Zeal earner) said about how he loves to show people 6months to a year after where they would be today! All that time that they did nothing could have been the difference between having a better financial position than where they are today. It keeps me motivated to be push on and know that the financial rewards are coming. I am in this for the long haul and absolutely love it. The knowledge of knowing that I am helping people to live healthier lives but also showing them a way to living wealthier lives is simply awesome.

Here was a Zurvita day for me yesterday….I have been watching the weather forecast for the past week and saw that Providence Bay on Manitoulin was going to have huge winds and bigger waves! I set up to the call to head out for some kitesurfing fun in probably the biggest day of the year. Gear packed, boards loaded and I set off to met a good friend at Timmies for the dawn patrol session. What now is different is that I bring Zeal wellness with me and business cards. Zeal is now part of what I do and even when setting out to have an Epic day on the water, I see chances to further my business. I tell the crew, “welcome to my office”, while standing on the beach watching head high waves crashing onto the shore. That right there is why I have decided to make this my future career…the fact that I can live a life that I want and use that to grow my income. I cannot understand why anyone wouldn’t want that type of freedom in their lives…I guess some just need the grind of a 9to5’er to grow someone else’s business instead of their own! Welcome to my office…

images

Jimmy

http://www.zurvita.com/jamesrobinson

http://www.facebook.com/zealchanginglives

zealitup@hotmail.com

If you want to see how Zurvita can help you to live the life that you want than please feel free to contact me!

Leave a comment